Your partner for renting out furnished apartments

We buy your apartment inventory, providing a return on investment independent of rent regulations.

Property management | Renting | Furnishing

Rent out profitably and carefree:
Furnished properties generate additional returns

Letting furnished apartments is profitable: The furnishing of the apartment generates an additional return and helps you to let independently. Thanks to short- to medium-term contract periods, the owner-occupancy of the property can be planned flexibly at any time. Especially in large German cities, you also support the economy and welcoming culture of your city: furnished living is currently probably most attractive for people with a reason to move for professional or educational reasons or people who are only changing their place of residence for a certain period of time. Especially newcomers coming to Germany from abroad can benefit from this type of housing and the resulting simplifications for the authorities, such as a certificate of registration.

This is how mbly works

The mbly-principle is simple:
Sell and Lease-Back.

1

We buy your furniture.

In a first step we buy the inventory of your furnished apartments. We pay you back in monthly installments.
2

You get return on investment.

Our intelligent purchase and rental model allows you to avoid losses that can arise from rent regulations.
3

We take care of your equipment.

We take care of your equipment in the form of a full service model. You and your tenants get a contact person who is available quickly and easily - whether it's maintenance, repairs or warranty. Tenants pay us a monthly fee for furnishing and equipment.
4

You benefit through mbly.

For you as landlords, the role of your furniture changes from a burden that causes effort and costs to a value that generates a return. "Temporary living" as a market segment thus remains attractive – despite rent regulation.

Enjoy the advantages of mbly!

Furnished living is more than just a trend. Especially in major German cities, more and more furnished apartments are being rented out – both to short-term and long-term tenants. mbly takes care of the furniture rental for you – and you can enjoy the benefits of it:

Why mbly is the right choice for you:

We support landlords of furnished housing.

.

600

Average additional return per month

100

Convinced tenants and owners

10000

Rented inventory items through mbly

Calculate your personal furniture yield

Profit from mbly and secure returns – even with rent regulations.
Receive a non-binding calculation adapted to your furnished real estate free of charge.

Your benefits at a glance:

  • Instant monthly return
  • Repair and maintenance costs are eliminated
  • Independence on government rent regulations
  • Instant cash flow instead of depreciation hassles
  • Fine-proof: no violation of rent cap
  • Protection against loss in case of vacancy
Ausgewählter Wert: 25
Ausgewählter Wert: 1900

Ihr Partner für das Vermieten von möblierten Wohnungen

Wir kaufen Ihr Wohnungsinventar und ermöglichen damit eine regulierungsunabhängige Rendite.

Jetzt Rendite Berechnen

 Rentabel und Sorgenfrei vermieten:
Möblierte Objekte generieren zusätzliche Rendite

Das Vermieten von möblierten Wohnungen lohnt sich: Die Ausstattung der Wohnung generiert eine zusätzliche Rendite und hilft Ihnen bei der unabhängigen Vermietung. Dank kurz- bis mittelfristiger Vertragslaufzeiten ist die Eigennutzung der Immobilie  jederzeit flexibel planbar. Besonders in deutschen Großstädten unterstützen Sie damit zudem die Wirtschaft und Willkommenskultur Ihrer Stadt: möbliertes Wohnen ist derzeit wohl am attraktivsten für Menschen mit beruflichen oder ausbildungsrelevanten Umzugsgrund oder Menschen, die ihren Aufenthaltsort nur für eine bestimmte Zeit wechseln. Besonders Zuzügler, die aus dem Ausland nach Deutschland kommen, können von dieser Art des Wohnens und den daraus resultierenden behördlichen Vereinfachungen, wie einer Meldebescheinigung, profitieren.

So funktioniert mbly.

Das mbly-Prinzip is einfach:
Sell and Lease-Back.

1

Wir kaufen Ihre Möbel.

In einem ersten Schritt kaufen wir das Inventar Ihrer möblierten Wohnungen ab. Wir zahlen Ihnen in monatlichen Raten Ihre gekauften Möbel zurück.
2

Sie erhalten Rendite.

Durch unser intelligentes Ankaufs- und Vermietungsmodell vermeiden Sie Verluste die durch Mietenregulierungen enstehen können.
3

Wir kümmern uns um Ihre Ausstattung.

Wir kümmern uns in Form eines Full Service-Modells um Ihre Ausstattung. Sie und Ihre MieterInnen erhalten einen Ansprechpartner, der schnell und einfach zur Verfügung steht – egal, ob es um Instandhaltung, Reparatur oder Gewährleistung geht. Die MieterInnen zahlen an uns eine monatliche Gebühr für die Möblierung und Ausstattung.
4

Sie profitieren durch mbly.

Für Sie als VermieterInnen wandelt sich die Rolle ihrer Möbel von einer Last, die Aufwand und Kosten verursacht, zu einem Wert, der eine Rendite generiert. “Wohnen auf Zeit” als Marktsegment bleibt so trotz Mietregulierung attraktiv.

Genießen Sie die Vorteile von mbly!

Möbliertes Wohnen ist mehr als nur ein Trend. Besonders in deutschen Großstädten werden immer mehr möblierte Wohnungen vermietet – sowohl an Kurzzeit- als auch Langzeitmieter. mbly übernimmt die Möbelvermietung für Sie – und Sie können die Vorteile davon genießen:

Warum mbly die richtige Wahl für Sie ist:

Wir unterstützen VermieterInnen von möbliertem Wohnraum

600

Durchschnittliche Zusatzrendite pro Monat

100

Überzeugte MieterInnen und EigentümerInnen

10000

Vermietete Inventargegenstände durch mbly

Berechnen Sie Ihre persönliche Möbelrendite

Profitieren Sie von mbly und sichern Sie sich Rendite – auch bei Mietregulierungen.
Unverbindlich und kostenlos eine an Ihre möblierte Immobilie angepasste Berechnung erhalten.

Ihre Vorteile auf einen Blick:

  • Sofortige monatliche Rendite
  • Reperatur- und Instandhaltungskosten entfallen
  • Unabhängigkeit von staatlichen Mietpreisregulierungen
  • Sofortiger Cashflow statt Abschreibungsärger
  • Bußgeldsicher: Kein Verstoß gegen den Mietendeckel
  • Absicherung gegen Verlust bei Leerstand
Ausgewählter Wert: 25
Ausgewählter Wert: 1900